Tuesday, 3 August 2010

Winners of the SugarPoppins 3rd Anniversary Giveaway

Yes, it's time we announce the 10 lucky babes who've won our headbands in-conjunction with our anniversary giveaway last month.

It was a difficult task choosing the winners. Hence, we've resorted to drawing lots to pick the winners at random. ;D

And..we know you must be anxious to find out who the winners are...

And they are.....
*drum roll*....

Code: RS0005br
Colour: Brown
Price: RM12

Winner: Mak Siew Chen

Code: BWP0004w
Colour: White
Price: RM12

Winner: Jocelyn Leong

Code: BWS0001br
Colour: Brown
Price: RM15

Winner: Nor Shafaleena

Code: RS0004b
Colour: Black
Price: RM12

Winner: Melisa Ng

Code: FS0006gl
Colour: Gold
Price: RM10

Winner: Kristy Carroll

Code: FF0002b
Colour: Black
Price: RM12

Winner: Lavender Tan

Code: TB0002brg
Colour: Brown, gold
Price: RM10

Winner: Hum Wei Wen

Code: TB0001s
Colour: Silver
Price: RM10

Winner: Irma Tindoot

Code: FPW0003b
Colour: Black
Price: RM10

Winner: Sharon Phang

Code: FSR0003b
Colour: Black
Price: RM10

Winner: Rachael Voo

To the winners, a very Big Congratulations!!!

We hope you'll like the headbands. Psst..take piccies of you wearing them and send to us, k? That'll be so awesome. :D

Please email us at SugarPoppins@gmail.com to arrange for delivery of these headbands. Remember you'll have to redeem them before 3 September 2010 if not, it'll be deemed as void.

SugarPoppins signature

No comments: